ASTCT Leadership

ASTCT Leadership

2020 Board of Directors Election

ASTCT is in the process of electing new positions to the board. Learn more about the 2020 Board of Directors candidates and cast your votes here by 11:59 p.m. CT on February 12, 2020. Note that only active members of ASTCT in good standing are eligible to cast one vote in this election.

Executive Committee


Navneet Majhail, MD, MS, President

Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave, Desk R35
Cleveland, OH 44195

Pavan Reddy, MD, President-Elect

University of Michigan
1500 E. Medical Center Dr
Ann Arbor, MI 48109


John DiPersio, MD, PhD, Immediate Past President

Washington University School of Medicine, Division of Oncology
660 S Euclid Ave, Box 8007
St Louis, MO 63110-1093

Stella Davies, MBBS, PhD, Vice President

Cincinnati Children's Hospital
3333 Burnet Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45229

Miguel-Angel Perales, MD, Secretary 2017-2020

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Ave
New York, NY 10065

Corey S. Cutler, MD, MPH, Treasurer 2018-2021

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Ave
Boston, MA 02215

Elected Directors


Jennifer Holter, MD, At Large 2019-2022
OU Cancer Center
920 Stanton L. Young WP 2040
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

William R. Drobyski, MD, Laboratory Science 2017-2020

Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Mary Flowers, MD, At Large 2017-2020
Co-Chair: 2020 TCT Meetings Scientific Organizing Committee
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Ave N D5-290
Seattle, WA 98109

Daniel Couriel, MD, Community or Clinical Practice, 2019-2022

University of Utah
2000 Circle of HopeĀ Suite 2151
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Katharine Hsu, MD, PhD, Laboratory Science 2019-2022

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Ave
New York, NY 10065

John Koreth, MBBS, DPhil, At Large 2018-2021

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Avenue
Boston MA, 02215
Phone: (617) 632-3470
Stefanie Sarantopoulos, MD, PhD, Laboratory Science 2018-2021

Duke University School of Medicine
DUMC Box 3961
Durham, NC 27710

Bipin N. Savani, MD, Community or Clinical Practice 2018-2021

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Division of Hematology/Oncology
1301 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3927
Nashville, TN 37232

John E. Wagner, MD, Community or Clinical Practice 2017-2020

University of Minnesota
420 Delaware St SE MMC 366
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Ex-Officio Members of the Board (Non-Voting)


Robert Korngold, PhD, Editor-in-Chief, BBMT
Center for Innovation and Discovery
Hackensack Meridian Health
Nutley, NJ 07110


Katy Rezvani, MD, PhD, Co-Chair: 2020 TCT Meetings Scientific Organizing Committee

MD Anderson
1515 Holcombe, Unit 0423
Houston, TX 77030